Indian Railways is running 100 pairs of passenger trains from 1 June. The full list of trains has been released. Booking of these trains has started from Thursday. Ticket booking will be done through the IRCTC Website, App or  Reservation Counters. The names of trains like Duronto, Sampoorna Kranti, Sampark Kranti, Jan Shatabdi and Poorva Express are in the list issued by the railway. The passengers of Uttar Pradesh will get the most benefit from these trains, because trains are running from all the big stations like Gorakhpur, Moradabad, Saharanpur, Varanasi, Prayagraj, Pt. DD Upadhyaya Jn, Agra Cantt, Kanpur Central and Lucknow, while the trains going to Bihar, West Bengal and Northeast regions also pass through UP.
These special trains will pass through Uttar Pradesh.

02357/58: Amritsar - Kolkata Durgiana Express

01016/15: Gorakhpur to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Kushinagar Express

02791/92: Danapur - Secunderabad Superfast Express

01071/72: Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Varanasi - Kamayani Express

02801/02: Puri - New Delhi Purushottam Express

01093/94: Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Varanasi - Mahanagri Express

09045/46: Surat - Chhapra Tapti Ganga Express

02230/29: New Delhi to Lucknow Junction - Lucknow Mail

03201/02: Patna - Mumbai LTT Janta Express

02392/91: New Delhi to Rajgir - Shramjeevi Express

02947/48: Ahmedabad - Patna Azimabad Express

02394/93: New Delhi to Rajendra Nagar Terminal - Sampoorna Kranti Express

02407/08: New Jalpaiguri - Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express

02418/17: New Delhi to Prayagraj - Prayagraj Express

02141/42: Mumbai LTT - Patliputra Superfast Express

02420/19: New Delhi to Lucknow Charbagh - Gomti Express

02149/50: Pune - Danapur Superfast Express

02452/51: New Delhi to Kanpur Central - Shram Shakti Express

05645/46: Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (Via Katihar)

02533/34: Lucknow to Mumbai CSM Terminus - Pushpak Express

09037/38: Bandra Terminus - Gorakhpur Avadh Express

02555/56: Hisar to  Gorakhpur - Gorakhdham Express

09039/40: Bandra Terminus - Muzaffarpur Avadh Express

02560/59: New Delhi to Manduadih - Shiv Ganga Express

02565/66: Darbhanga - New Delhi Bihar Sampark Kranti Express

04009/10: Anand Vihar Terminal to Bapudham Motihari - Champaran Satyagraha Express

02053/54: Haridwar - Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express

02218/17: New Delhi to Varanasi - Mahamana Express

02091/92: Doon - Naini Jan Shatabdi Express

09165/66: Ahmedabad to Darbhanga-Sabarmati Express

02295/96: Danapur to KSR Bengaluru City Sanghamitra Superfast Express

09167/68: Ahmedabad to Varanasi - Sabarmati Express

12155/56: HabibGanj to Hazrat Nizamuddin Shaan E Bhopal Superfast Express

02553/54: Saharsa to New Delhi - Vaishali Express

05955/56: Dibrugarh to Old Delhi Brahmaputra Mail

02381/82: Howrah to New Delhi - Poorva Express (via Gaya)

02304/03: Howrah to New Delhi - Poorva Express (via Patna)

02557/58: Muzaffarpur to Anand Vihar Terminal - Sapt Kranti Express

05273/74: Raxaul to Anand Vihar Terminal - Satyagraha Express

02219/20: Anand Vihar Terminal to Ghazipur City - Suhaildev Express (via Lucknow)

02233/34: Anand Vihar Terminal to Ghazipur City - Suhaildev Express (via Prayagraj)

09041/42: Bandra Terminus to Ghazipur City Bi-Weekly Express

04673/74: Amritsar to Jaynagar - Shaheed Express

04649/50: Amritsar to Jaynagar - Saryu Yamuna Express

02541/42: Gorakhpur to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Sant Kabir Dham Express